Five Feet Apart by Rachael Lippincott

Add a Note
Sourced from: barnesandnoble.com
Five Feet Apart by Rachael Lippincott
Brand / Company: Rachael Lippincott
Product / Service: Five Feet Apart
Price: $15.19 USD
Rating From Mia Miller
Average Rating
5 from 1 user

Now a major motion picture starring Cole Sprouse and Haley Lu Richardson!

I really want to read this New York Times bestselling novel, Five Feet Apart by Rachael Lippincott, that’s perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars!

This novel follows two teens that fall in love with just one minor complication—they can’t get within a few feet of each other without risking their lives. I can just tell this one will be a heartbreaker!

As stated on the Barnes and Noble website, the summary for Five Feet Apart is:

"Can you love someone you can never touch?

Stella Grant likes to be in control—even though her totally out of control lungs have sent her in and out of the hospital most of her life. At this point, what Stella needs to control most is keeping herself away from anyone or anything that might pass along an infection and jeopardize the possibility of a lung transplant. Six feet apart. No exceptions.

The only thing Will Newman wants to be in control of is getting out of this hospital. He couldn’t care less about his treatments, or a fancy new clinical drug trial. Soon, he’ll turn eighteen and then he’ll be able to unplug all these machines and actually go see the world, not just its hospitals.

Will’s exactly what Stella needs to stay away from. If he so much as breathes on Stella she could lose her spot on the transplant list. Either one of them could die. The only way to stay alive is to stay apart. But suddenly six feet doesn’t feel like safety. It feels like punishment.

What if they could steal back just a little bit of the space their broken lungs have stolen from them? Would five feet apart really be so dangerous if it stops their hearts from breaking too?"

If anyone else is interested in checking out the book Five Feet Apart by Rachael Lippincott, please click the image up above! It is currently on sale for 20% off!

Pros:

- On sale for 20% off
- Now a major motion picture
- A New York Times bestselling novel

Bottom Line:

I can't wait to read this!

Tags:
Five Feet Apart, Book, Novel, Rachael Lippincott
Leave a Note.
Faved March, 19 2019 by:


Mia Miller
Miami, FL, USA
Faved into the Collection:

under
The Vanishing by Jayne Ann Krentz - Books to read The Water Dancer by Ta-Nehisi Coate - Books to read The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah - Books to read The Starless Sea by Erin Morgenstern - Books to read Chain of Gold by Cassandra Clare - Books to read The Testaments (Barnes & Noble Book Club Edition) by Margaret Atwood - Books to read Ask Again, Yes by Mary Beth Keane - Books to read The Turn of the Key by Ruth Ware - Books to read The Guest Book by Sarah Blake - Books to read
Originally Sourced From:
Blindside by James Patterson and James O. Born - Novels to Read Moral Compass by Danielle Steel - Books to read When You See Me by Lisa Gardner - Novels to Read The Vanishing by Jayne Ann Krentz - Books to read Lost by James Patterson, James O. Born - Fantastic Photography The Last Wish: Introducing the Witcher by Andrzej Sapkowski - Novels to Read The Water Dancer by Ta-Nehisi Coate - Books to read Criss Cross by James Patterson - Novels to Read The Enemy of My Enemy by W. E. B. Griffin and William E. Butterworth IV - Novels to Read
Other Faves of the Brand:

Rachael Lippincott

Five Feet Apart by Rachael Lippincott - Books to read Five Feet Apart by Rachael Lippincott - Books to read
  • About
    © Copyright NetPerception.net 2012. All media posted is the sole property of their respective authors.